Teams

Teams Captain/Contact Sponsors
Amp (Ogdensburg) JP Burns
315-796-0182
burns128@hotmail.com
Pepsi Cola Bottlers (Amp)
Canton Travis Jordan
315-262-7044
Jordant1195@potsdam.edu
Hoot Owl, North Country Savings Bank, Chars Bar
Colton Alex Bonno
315-261-0248
alex.bonno@nationalgrid.com
S&L Electric
Edwards Ben Rulffes
315-854-0902
b.rulffes@gmail.com
Curran Renewable, Scott T Sales, Blevins Motors
Gouverneur Noah Way
315-403-3728
way.noahzachary@gmail.com
 
Heuvelton Nate Goodell
315-600-8544
ngoodell@taitem.com
Stewart’s Shops
Lisbon Darrell Hayden
315-528-9401
haydendarrell@ymail.com
St. Lawrence Federal Credit Union, Xtreme Security, Mort Backus and Sons
Malone Cooper Law
518-353-9027
law_cooper@yahoo.com
 
Pepsi (Ogdensburg) Matt Gladle
315-528-4448
g-manstaxi@hotmail.com
Pepsi Cola Bottlers, The Place & St. Lawrence Federal Credit Union
Potsdam Tony Betrus
315-323-4456
betrusak@potsdam.edu
Chip’s Place